Single Image

Award Winner For MFG

At the recent, prestigious 2013 Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards one of our stations won an award.

Our St Johnston Service Station won the Scotland 2.5mlpa plus category and our photograph shows (l to r) Martyn Ward the managing director of Palmer & Harvey, the event sponsors; our winning contract manager Kanaasnigam Kamalaseelan and celebrity host, Jon Culshaw.

The Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards is the showcase for the petrol retailing industry. The awards are a measure of the high operating standards and entrepreneurial skills demonstrated by petrol retailers, who set the standards to which others aspire.