Award Winners For MFG

Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards 2019 at The Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel on 12th September 2019

At the recent, prestigious 2019 Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards two of our stations won an award.

MFG Brooklands in Worthing won the London & the South East up to 4mlpa category and MFG Barton Mills in Suffolk won the Midlands over 4mlpa category.

Congratulations to our contract managers Kishokkumar Muthusamy and Phil Withers and all of their staff for this great achievement.

The Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards is the showcase for the petrol retailing industry. The awards are a measure of the high operating standards and entrepreneurial skills demonstrated by petrol retailers nationwide, who set the standards to which others aspire.