Single Image

MFG MD Wins Retailer Champion Of The Year Award

At this year’s prestigious Forecourt Trader of the Year Awards, Jeremy Clarke, managing director of Motor Fuel Group, won the Retailer Champion of the Year Award.

Sponsored by Mace, the Award was launched three years ago to recognise the skills and inspiration of a particular retailer, voted for by his or her peers.

Photograph shows (l to r): TV celebrity, Hugh Dennis, Jeremy Clarke and Palmer & Harvey, managing director, Martyn Ward.